GoCards.com | Official Website of University of Louisville Athletics - Football
m-footbl

The Bobby Petrino Radio Show

 

The Bobby Petrino Radio Show, aired by 84WHAS Radio and other affiliates on the U of L Radio Network Affiliates, originates live from Tumbleweed Tex-Mex Grill & Margarita Bar (1201 River Road).

All shows air live from 7-8 p.m. For seating reservations, please contact Sue Schuppert via phone (812-841-8353) or email (sschuppert@tumbleweedinc.net). Fans also can listen to the show online through U of L All-Access.


 Bobby Petrino Radio Show
Aug. 27 Wednesday 7-8 p.m.
Sept. 3 Wednesday 7-8 p.m.
Sept. 10 Wednesday 7-8 p.m.
Sept. 17 Wednesday 7-8 p.m.
Sept. 24 Wednesday 7-8 p.m.
Oct. 1 Wednesday 7-8 p.m.
Oct. 8 Wednesday 7-8 p.m.
Oct. 15 Wednesday 7-8 p.m.
Oct. 22 Wednesday 7-8 p.m.
Nov. 5 Wednesday 7-8 p.m.
Nov. 19 * Wednesday 7-8 p.m.
Nov. 26 * Wednesday 7-8 p.m.
* Shows on Nov. 19 and 26 will be broadcast from Tumbleweed's Outer Loop location (4255 Outer Loop)
Official Online Store