GoCards.com | Official Website of University of Louisville Athletics - Men's Basketball
m-baskbl

The Rick Pitino Show

 

2014-15 Rick Pitino Show Schedule Get Acrobat Reader

The Rick Pitino Show, aired by 84WHAS Radio and other affiliates on the U of L Radio Network Affiliates, originates live either in studio or Tumbleweed Tex Mex Grill & Margarita Bar (4255 Outer Loop).

All shows air live from 7-8 p.m. Reservations will be accepted on a limited basis for the show by contacting Leigh Ann Burckhardt via phone (502-618-8323) or email (lab@tumbleweedinc.net). All shows run from 7-8 p.m. Fans also can listen to the show online through U of L All-Access.

Rick Pitino Radio Show
Nov. 4 Tuesday Tumbleweed
Nov. 10 Monday Studio
Dec. 3 Wednesday Tumbleweed
Dec. 11 Thursday Tumbleweed
Dec. 18 Thursday Tumbleweed
Dec. 22 Monday Studio
Jan. 8 Thursday Tumbleweed
Jan. 15 Thursday Tumbleweed
Jan. 21 Wednesday Tumbleweed
Jan. 26 Monday Studio
Feb. 5 Thursday Tumbleweed
Feb. 9 Monday Studio
Feb. 16 Monday Studio
Feb. 26 Thursday Tumbleweed
March 2 Monday Studio
TBD TBD TBD
Official Online Store