school-bio
Alphabetical Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Title Phone Email
Aemmer, Erika Asst. Ticket Manager 852-2105 erika@gocards.com
Albiero, Arthur Swimming & Diving Head Coach 852-8848 arthur@gocards.com
Alderson, Nicole Assistant Director Vocational/Academic Services 852-7109 nicole@gocards.com
Anderson, John Director of Ticket Sales 852-8544 johna@gocards.com
Anderson, Kelly Special Asst. to the AD 852-3858 kelly@gocards.com
 
Balado, Mike Men's Basketball Assistant Coach 852-3164 mikeb@gocards.com
Banda, Carole Director of Olympic Sports Medicine 852-2160 caroleb@gocards.com
Banker, Matt Associate AD/Compliance 852-8871 matt@gocards.com
Barber, Brad Assistant AD/Ticket Operations 852-0126 brad@gocards.com
Barnes, Clay Assistant Videographer 852-3896 clay@gocards.com
Barney, Lynne Director of Career Services 852-0216 lynne@gocards.com
Baxter, Ronee Director of Special Events 852-2015 ronee@gocards.com
Beahl, Robert Varsity Sports Operations Assistant 852-3776 robert@gocards.com
Beckham, Mark Women's Tennis Head Coach 852-3357 markb@gocards.com
Blaylock, Andrew Football Director of High School Relations 852-2442 andrewb@gocards.com
Blevins-Morgan, Amy Assistant AD/Licensing and Merchandising 852-0856 amy@gocards.com
Bond, Jason Technology Specialist Supervisor 852-7029 jason@gocards.com
Boomershine, Stacey Director of Learning Services 852-7934 stacey@gocards.com
Brawner, Rob Assistant AD/Internal Affairs 852-0125 rob@gocards.com
Brinza, Hannah Asst. Athletic Trainer 852-4033 hannah@gocards.com
Bronger, Ray Coordinator Facilities/Operations 852-7010 ray@gocards.com
Brooks, Zach Director of Development - CAF 852-7079 zach@gocards.com
Brown, Greg Football Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coord. 852-6325 greg@gocards.com
Bryan, Mary Assistant Women's Golf Coach 852-1768 mary@gocards.com
Buckley, Terrell Football Assistant Coach 852-6325 terrell@gocards.com
Burbage, Danielle Track & Field - Director of Operations 852-2267 danielle@gocards.com
Burks, Mary Ticket Office Assistant 852-0122 maryb@gocards.com
Butler, Jonathan Director of Ticket Sales 852-7254 jonathan@gocards.com
 
Calabrese, Amy Asst. AD/Student-Athlete Development 852-4939 amyc@gocards.com
Carns, John Senior Assoc. AD/Compliance 852-7728 john@gocards.com
Cepero, Danny Men's Soccer Assistant Coach 852-3936 danny@gocards.com
Cerwinske, Dan Sr. Director of Ticket Sales 852-0120 danc@gocards.com
Chettleburgh, Kyle Ticket Office Assistant 852-0861 kylech@gocards.com
Clark, Todd Football Director of On-Campus Recruiting 852-4942 toddc@gocards.com
Cobble, Mioshi Academic Computer Specialist 852-1123 mioshi@gocards.com
Cocchi, Natalie Women's Soccer Assistant Coach 852-1783 natalie@gocards.com
Conklin, Kelly Ticket Office Business Manager 852-2104 kellyc@gocards.com
Connell, Ed Assistant Equipment Manager 852-6341 ed@gocards.com
Constantz, Maggi Director of Special Forces 852-2471 maggi@gocards.com
Copeland, Derek Rowing Head Coach 852-3325 derek@gocards.com
Cowper, Dale Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach 852-0106 dale@gocards.com
Cox, Debbie Program Assistant - Cardinal Park/Sport Med. 852-0123 debbiec@gocards.com
Crabtree, Mark Men's Golf Head Coach 852-8452 markc@gocards.com
 
Dant, Rick Athletic Fields/Grounds 852-2863 rickd@gocards.com
Davenport, Doug Men's Basketball Director of Video Operations 852-6785 doug@gocards.com
Demo, Brooke Track & Field Assistant Coach 852-0109 brooked@gocards.com
Diebold-Davis, Stephanie Men's Basketball Administrative Asst. 852-6651 stephanied@gocards.com
Dierking, Jason Asst. Director Olympic Sports Performance 852-3775 jasond@gocards.com
Dorneman, Jimmy Asst. Athletic Trainer 852-2504 jimmy@gocards.com
Dow, Dave Facilities Assistant - PJCS 852-8463 daved@gocards.com
Drury-Petkovic, Sarah Volleyball Director of Operations 852-3327 sarah@gocards.com
Dudas, Michael Executive Director of Development 852-3195 michael@gocards.com
Dukes, Bruce Groundskeeper 852-2863 bruce@gocards.com
 
Eakin, Brett Executive Director of Marketing/Branding 852-7486 brett@gocards.com
Ecarma, Rex Men's Tennis H.Coach/Dir. of Bass Rudd Ctr. 852-0217 rex@gocards.com
Ellis, Roz Field Hockey Assistant Coach 852-7795 roz@gocards.com
Engel, Heather Asst. Sports Performance Coach 852-3786 heather@gocards.com
Esposito, Kevin ULGC Business Manager 852-2416 kevine@gocards.com
Estes, Kristen Creative Director of Video 852-0117 kristen@gocards.com
 
Farrel, Zachery Asst. Sports Performance Coach 852-3810 zacheryf@gocards.com
Faul-Ernst, Susan Program Coordinator, Comm. Requests 852-2399 susan@gocards.com
Feller, Shelley Graphic Designer 852-7707 shelley@gocards.com
Ferguson-Dayes, Karen Women's Soccer Head Coach 852-0104 karen@gocards.com
Fitzgerald, Dominick Senior Director of Creative Services 852-0723 dom@gocards.com
Flavell, Scott Facilities/Technology Specialist 852-2103 scott@gocards.com
Foote, Crysti Women's Lacrosse Assistant Coach 852-4995 crysti@gocards.com
Frank, Vicky Baseball Administrative Assistant 852-5791 vickyf@gocards.com
 
Ganong, Ray Strength & Conditioning - Men's Basketball 852-2761 rayg@gocards.com
Garr, Emily Compliance Assistant 852-7472 emily@gocards.com
Gasparro, Rocco Assistant Sports Information Director 852-0102 rocco@gocards.com
Gossom, Daniel Assistant Director for Compliance 852-1680 daniel@gocards.com
Grantham, Todd Football Assistant Coach 852-6325 toddg@gocards.com
Grantham, Tony Football Assistant Coach 852-6325 tony@gocards.com
Graves, Brandon Assoc. Director of Development 852-7244 brandon@gocards.com
Green, Ira Assistant Sports Information Director 852-4857 ira@gocards.com
Greener, Alan Director of Athletic Band (712) 830-4986 al@gocards.com
Gustafsson, Jakob Men's Tennis Assistant Coach 852-1664 jakob@gocards.com
 
Hall, Stanley Coord. of Facilities/Game Operations 852-2415 stanley@gocards.com
Harkins, Lauren Human Resources Specialist 852-7250 laurenh@gocards.com
Hassell, Pat Sports Medicine Assoc. Director 852-8093 path@gocards.com
Heird, Josh Asst. AD/Facilities and Championships 852-8869 josh@gocards.com
Helms, Brooke Director of Sports Nutrition 852-7057 brooke@gocards.com
Herring, Christine Senior Woman Administrator/Asst. AD 852-2161 christine@gocards.com
Hetzell, Mike Field & Grounds Crew 852-2863 mikeh@gocards.com
Hill, Carlton Academic Counselor 852-4750 carlton@gocards.com
Hill, Russell Asst. Business Manager 852-7754 russell@gocards.com
Hina, Fred Men's Basketball Head Athletic Trainer 852-0116 fred@gocards.com
Hodges, Misty Women's Cheer Head Coach 969-4111 misty@gocards.com
Hoelscher, Steve Assoc. Athletic Trainer - Men's Soccer/Tennis 852-2508 steve@gocards.com
Horne, David Men's Soccer Director of Operations 852-7619 david@gocards.com
Howard, Brad Senior Graphic Designer 852-3085 bradh@gocards.com
Howard-Goss, Karen Football Learning Specialist 852-4975 KarenG@gocards.com
Huff, Terona Program Assistant 852-7100 terona@gocards.com
Hughley, Jing Women's Soccer Director of Operations 852-7547 jing@gocards.com
Hutchins, Michelle Photographer 852-1702 michelle@gocards.com
 
Jackson, Christine Director of Student Services 852-4190 christinej@gocards.com
Jameson, Luci Accountant 852-2416 lucij@gocards.com
Johnson, Adrienne Community Development & Marketing Coord. 852-8872 aj@gocards.com
Johnson, Justin Track & Field Assistant Coach 852-0111 justinj@gocards.com
Johnson, Kenny Men's Basketball Assistant Coach 852-6651 kennyj@gocards.com
Johnston, Kyle Head Athletic Trainer - Football 852-3474 kyle@gocards.com
Jones, Wyking Men's Basketball Assistant Coach 852-6651 wyking@gocards.com
Juncker, Stephanie Swimming & Diving Assistant Coach 852-0992 stephaniej@gocards.com
Jurich, Mark Senior Assoc. AD/Development 852-2994 mark@gocards.com
Jurich, Tom VP & Director of Athletics 852-5732 tom@gocards.com
 
King, Terry Unit Business Manager - Wright Natatorium 852-3495 terryk@gocards.com
Kiper, Katie Director of Marketing 852-0721 katie@gocards.com
Klein, Dani Asst. Athletic Trainer 852-7693 dani@gocards.com
Klein, Kenny Sr. Assoc. AD/SID/MBB 852-6581 kenny@gocards.com
Klenakis, Chris Football Assistant Coach 852-6325 chrisk@gocards.com
Knight, Sheryl Ladybirds Head Coach   sheryl@gocards.com
Kordes, Anne Volleyball Head Coach 852-0218 anne@gocards.com
Korte, Lori Assistant Sports Information Director 852-3086 lori@gocards.com
Kurowski, Mike Director of Equipment Operations 852-7121 mike@gocards.com
 
Lamkin, Brent Asst. Equipment Manager 852-2505 brentl@gocards.com
Latino, Victoria Women's Lacrosse Assistant Coach 852-4997 victoria@gocards.com
LeBlanc, Blake Rehab Coordinator/Asst. Athletic Trainer 852-8778 blake@gocards.com
Lee, Chad Asst. Strength & Conditioning/Football 852-4836 chad@gocards.com
Lindauer, Chris Swimming & Diving Assistant Coach 852-4199 chrisl@gocards.com
Litzinger, Jeremiah Asst. Equipment Manager 852-6341 jeremy@gocards.com
Lolla, Ken Men's Soccer Head Coach 852-0105 ken@gocards.com
Lowery, Nicole Asst. Athletic Trainer 852-7036 nicolel@gocards.com
Lowey, Jeremy Licensed Property Manager   adidas@gocards.com
Lucia, Allegra Asst. Athletic Trainer 852-2764 allegra@gocards.com
 
MacGregor, Morgan Swimming & Diving Director of Operations 852-7414 morgan@gocards.com
Maes, Lee Assistant Volleyball Coach 852-7137 lee@gocards.com
Maffet, Kim Assoc. AD/Human Resources 852-2411 kim@gocards.com
Matthews, Kate Women's Basketball Director of Operations 852-8355 kate@gocards.com
Mattingly-Crume, Robyn Football Recruiting Asst. 852-6327 robyn@gocards.com
May, Chris Asst. Director/Office Manager 852-6006 chrism@gocards.com
May-Johnson, Stacy Softball Assistant Coach 852-5344 stacy@gocards.com
McClung, Andrew PJCS Operations Assistant 852-8570 andrewm@gocards.com
McDonnell, Dan Baseball Head Coach 852-0103 dan@gocards.com
McGee, Garrick Football Assistant Head Coach 852-6325 garrick@gocards.com
McIlduff, Sarah Assistant Rowing Coach/Recruiting Coord. 852-8121 sarahm@gocards.com
McGhee, Jim Asst. AD/Varsity Sports and Student Life 852-3776 jim@gocards.com
Miller, Kevin Executive Senior Assoc. AD 852-0118 kevin@gocards.com
Miller, Scott Asst. Business Manager 852-7826 scottm@gocards.com
Mitchell, Marvin Sr. Assoc. AD/Student Services and Diversity 852-7940 marvin@gocards.com
Moth, Sean Assoc. Director, Creative Services & PA 852-2159 sean@gocards.com
Mundorf, Brian Baseball Director of Operations 852-1217 brianm@gocards.com
Murphy, Denise Administrative Assoc. to Football Head Coach 852-7775 denise@gocards.com
Murray, Teena Director Olympic Sports Performance 852-2760 teena@gocards.com
 
Naughton, Stefan Women's Tennis Assistant Coach 852-0018 stefan@gocards.com
Negron, Miguel Academic Counselor 852-1012 miguel@gocards.com
Nelson, Daryl Assistant Athletic Trainer 852-3476 daryl@gocards.com
Newton, Opal Business Office Admin. Assistant 852-2412 opal@gocards.com
Norman, Stephanie Women's Basketball Associate Head Coach 852-0219 stephanie@gocards.com
Norton, Patty Director of Operations - LAX/FH 852-0100 patty@gocards.com
Norton, Scott Assistant Equipment Manager 852-2505 scottn@gocards.com
Nugent, Vicky Football Administrative Assistant 852-8758 vicky@gocards.com
 
Ortman, Michael Assistant AD/Stadiums Manager 852-3893 michaelo@gocards.com
Overton, Rachel Academic Counselor 852-2578 rachelo@gocards.com
Oxford, Jason Louisville Sports Properties General Manager 852-3372 jasono@gocards.com
 
Padgett, David Men's Basketball Director of Operations 852-6651 davidp@gocards.com
Park, Rebecca Assistant Athletic Trainer 852-2498 rebecca@gocards.com
Pearsall, Sandy Softball Head Coach 852-1782 sandy@gocards.com
Peavy, Meg Asst. Director - Bass-Rudd Tennis Center 852-0223 meg@gocards.com
Pemberton, Kim Assistant Sports Information Director 852-7711 kimp@gocards.com
Penny, John Louisville Sports Properties Vice President 852-0858 johnp@gocards.com
Petrino, Bobby Football Head Coach 852-6325 bobby@gocards.com
Piccioli, Lucas Field Hockey Assistant Coach 852-8153 lucas@gocards.com
Pilewski, Phil Assistant AD/Major Gifts - CAF 852-2473 phil@gocards.com
Pinkston, Lisa Softball Director of Operations 852-7854 lisa@gocards.com
Pitino, Rick Men's Basketball Head Coach 852-6651 rick@gocards.com
Polyakov, Vlad Swimming Assistant Coach 852-0984 vlad@gocards.com
Prado, Jason Asst. Director of Development 852-8460 jasonp@gocards.com
Purcell, Sam Women's Basketball Assistant Coach 852-3840 samp@gocards.com
 
Quinn, Andrew Women's Soccer Assistant Coach 852-2095 AndrewQ@gocards.com
 
Reinking, Jeff Photographer 852-4879 jeffr@gocards.com
Reynolds, Fred Sports Information Video Coordinator 852-3896 fredlee@gocards.com
Rohrer, Neil Ticket Office Assistant 852-4937 neil@gocards.com
Ruffin, Justin Asst. AD/Academic Services 852-1446 justin@gocards.com
Rust, Lauren Asst. AD/Compliance 852-0863 lauren@gocards.com
 
Sallade, Scott Asst. AD/Student Services 852-7913 scotts@gocards.com
Sanchez, Mario Men's Soccer Associate Head Coach 852-2487 mario@gocards.com
Scott, Courtney Softball Assistant Coach 852-7695 courtneys@gocards.com
Scott, L.D. Football Assistant Coach 852-6325 ld@gocards.com
Seebohm, Brent Assoc. AD/External Relations 852-0814 brent@gocards.com
Sharp, Todd Spirit Coord./Head Coach M/W Cheer/Dance 510-4307 todd@gocards.com
Sheehan, Taryn Track/XC Assistant Coach 852-0011 taryn@gocards.com
Short, Sandy Business Office Administrative Assistant 852-2414 sandys@gocards.com
Simatacolos, Christine Assoc. AD/Student Life 852-4149 christines@GoCards.com
Smith, Kolby Football Assistant Coach 852-6325 kolby@gocards.com
Snyder, Carole Business Office Administrative Associate 852-7060 carole@gocards.com
Snyder, Tiffany Asst. Athletic Trainer 852-2506 tiffany@gocards.com
Sowry, Justine Field Hockey Head Coach 852-0215 justine@gocards.com
Speed, James Men's Cheerleading Head Coach james@gocards.com
Spoelker, Jeff Business Office Manager 852-2413 jeffs@gocards.com
Stinson, Dustin Nelligan Marketing Assistant 852-1349 dstinson@nelligansports.com
Stover, Nick Director of Social Media - CAF 852-4699 nick@gocards.com
Sucher, Jason Louisville Sports Properties Director of Sales 852-5313 jasons@gocards.com
Sucher, Jordan Executive Assistant to Rick Pitino 852-6760 jordan@gocards.com
 
Tatum, Vinny Men's Basketball Equipment Manager 852-6760 vinny@gocards.com
Tenenbaum, Robbie Rowing Assistant Coach 852-7933 robbie@gocards.com
Theobald, Thomas Groundskeeper 852-2863 thomast@gocards.com
Thomas, Geoffrey Natatorium Aquatic Supervisor 852-1681 geoff@gocards.com
Thomas, Lamar Football Assistant Coach 852-6325 lamar@gocards.com
Thune, Matt Women's Basketball Video Coordinator 852-7400 matthew@gocards.com
Todd, Angela KFEC Administrative Assistant 852-4935 angela@gocards.com
Trimble, Courtney Women's Golf Head Coach 852-1768 courtney@gocards.com
Tronzo, Kathy Sports Information Program Assistant 852-6581 kathy@gocards.com
Turner, Lisa Director of Nelligan Marketing 852-4613 lisat@gocards.com
 
U'Sellis, Brian Asst. Director of Marketing 852-8466 brianu@gocards.com
 
Van Arsdale, Melinda Bass-Rudd Tennis Center Business Manager 852-1685 melinda@gocards.com
Vetter, Mary Ann Ticket Sales Coordinator 852-0121 maryann@gocards.com
 
Wagner, Andrew Football Director of Operations 852-6325 andyw@gocards.com
Walker, Joe Track/XC Assistant Coach 852-0194 joe@gocards.com
Walker Jr., Joe Track & Field Assistant Coach 852-2279 joew@gocards.com
Wall, Garett Assistant Sports Information Director 852-3088 garett@gocards.com
Walters, Chuck Groundskeeper 852-2863 chuck@gocards.com
Waltrip, Christy Special Events Coordinator 852-0706 christy@gocards.com
Walz, Jeff Women's Basketball Head Coach 852-0221 jeff@gocards.com
Way, Vickie Administrative Assoc. for Asst./Assoc. ADs 852-2161 vickie@gocards.com
Wells, Valerie Receptionist 852-5735 valerie@gocards.com
Wilharm, Alex Volleyball Assistant Coach 852-7248 alex@GoCards.com
Williams, Roger Baseball Assistant Coach 852-3929 roger@gocards.com
Williams, Samantha Women's Basketball Assistant Coach 852-1309 samantha@gocards.com
Winkenhofer, Mike PJCS Lead Groundskeeper 852-2863 mikew@gocards.com
Wise, Elaine Faculty Athletics Representative 852-7149 elaine.wise@louisville.edu
Wochomurka, Ryan Swimming & Diving Associate Head Coach 852-3097 ryan@gocards.com
Womack, Margaret Admin. Asst. for Cross Country/Track and Field 852-7120 margaret@gocards.com
Wooldridge, Denise Director of Clinical Services 852-8963 denisew@gocards.com
Wooten, Kamari Academic Counselor 852-8593 kamari@gocards.com
Worley, Nancy Assoc. Sports Information Director 852-0113 nancy@gocards.com
Wright, Anthony Assoc. Director of Academic Services 852-2786 anthony@gocards.com
 
Young, Kellie Lacrosse Head Coach 852-4998 kellie@gocards.com
 
Zehnder, Mike Aquatics Director 852-3961 mikez@gocards.com
Zuege, Sam Assistant Athletic Trainer 852-4746 samz@gocards.com