On Campus
GoCards.com   BUSINESS OFFICE
  Home | Travel | Purchasing | Human Resources / Payroll | Pro Card | Cell Phones | Reports

Mission Statement
The Athletic Business Office is responsible for overseeing and managing all business functions related to intercollegiate athletics at the University of Louisville. Primary areas of oversight include accounting, budgeting, purchasing, travel, payroll and human resources. The goal of the Athletic Business Office is to encourage good financial stewardship, while enabling our 23 varsity sports to be successful both athletically and academically. We maintain constant dialogue with our coaches and administrators on all business matters, while acting as the intermediary between them and the University. We strive to handle our duties in a timely and efficient manner, while also remaining compliant with all University, NCAA and conference rules and guidelines.

Contact Information
University of Louisville Athletics
2100 South Floyd Street, SAC 3rd Floor
Louisville, KY 40292
Fax: (502) 852-5784

Business Office Staff
Name Title Email
Kevin Miller Exec. Sr. Assoc. AD / Internal Operations  Kevin@GoCards.com
Kim Maffet Assoc. AD / Human Resources Kim@GoCards.com
Jeff Spoelker Business Office Manager JeffS@GoCards.com
Russell Hill Asst. Business Manager Russell@GoCards.com
Scott Miller Asst. Business Manager    ScottM@GoCards.com
Kevin Esposito Athletic Financial Manager KevinE@GoCards.com
Sandy Short Administrative Associate SandyS@GoCards.com
Carole Snyder Administrative Associate Carole@GoCards.com
Opal Newton Administrative Associate Opal@GoCards.com

 

Rotating Dimage