DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar

Monday, Sept 15
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Golf CARDINAL CUP 2nd - 593 Live Stats 
Tuesday, Sept 16
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Golf CARDINAL CUP All Day Live Stats 
Thursday, Sept 18
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs ACC/SEC Challenge TBA
Friday, Sept 19
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Boston College 7:00 PM    
Women's Soccer SYRACUSE 7:30 PM    
Women's Volleyball vs Stephen F. Austin 1:30 PM  
Women's Volleyball vs Rice 8:00 PM  
Men's Tennis vs Virginia Ranked Plus One All Day
Men's Golf vs ACC/SEC Challenge TBA
Saturday, Sept 20
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Football at Florida International 3:30 PM FoxSports1      Cards Football Live 
Women's Volleyball vs Texas Southern 12:00 AM  
Field Hockey NORTH CAROLINA 1:00 PM    
Men's Tennis vs Virginia Ranked Plus One All Day
Men's Golf vs ACC/SEC Challenge TBA
Women's Rowing at Indiana (Scrimmage) All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs ACC/SEC Challenge TBA
Men's Tennis vs Virginia Ranked Plus One All Day
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Challenge All Day
Monday, Sept 22
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Challenge All Day
Tuesday, Sept 23
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Kentucky 7:00 PM    
Field Hockey OHIO STATE 3:00 PM    
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Challenge All Day
Wednesday, Sept 24
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Challenge All Day
Thursday, Sept 25
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Florida State 7:00 PM ESPN3 
Friday, Sept 26
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer PITTSBURGH 7:30 PM    
Field Hockey at Wake Forest 6:00 PM  
Women's Volleyball BOSTON COLLEGE 7:00 PM    
Women's Tennis vs Notre Dame Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 27
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Football WAKE FOREST 3:30 PM ESPNU     
Women's Tennis vs Notre Dame Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 28
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Miami 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Liberty 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball GEORGIA TECH 2:00 PM    
Women's Tennis vs Notre Dame Invitational All Day
Monday, Sept 29
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Cardinal Invitational TBA
Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American Championships All Day
Official Online Store
Atlantic Coast Conference NCAA University of Louisville