DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar

Thursday, Jan 29
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball SYRACUSE 7:00 PM    
Friday, Jan 30
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving at Indiana (Women/split squad Men) 5:00 PM
Track vs IU Relays All Day
Saturday, Jan 31
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball NORTH CAROLINA 4:00 PM ESPN      Watch 
Swimming & Diving at Ohio State with Indiana (Men) 12:00 PM
Track vs IU Relays All Day
Sunday, Feb 1
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis XAVIER 10:00 AM
Women's Tennis NORTHERN KENTUCKY 4:00 PM
Monday, Feb 2
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Duke 7:00 PM ESPN2    Watch 
Tuesday, Feb 3
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Miami 8:00 PM ACCN/WAVE-TV    Watch 
Friday, Feb 6
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Softball vs UC Davis 12:00 PM  
Softball at UNLV 6:45 PM  
Track vs Virginia Tech Elite All Day
Track vs Meyo Invitational All Day
Saturday, Feb 7
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Virginia 6:00 PM ESPN or ESPN2     
Softball vs Minnesota 9:00 PM
Softball vs CSU Bakersfield 11:15 PM  
Women's Tennis PITTSBURGH 11:00 AM
Women's Tennis SAINT LOUIS 4:00 PM
Track vs Meyo Invitational All Day
Track vs Virginia Tech Elite All Day
Sunday, Feb 8
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball PITTSBURGH 2:00 PM    
Softball vs Washington 2:15 PM  
Men's Tennis OREGON 10:00 AM Live scoring 
Men's Tennis MOREHEAD STATE 5:00 PM Live scoring 
Women's Golf vs UCF Challenge All Day
Women's Lacrosse at Michigan TBA
Monday, Feb 9
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Golf vs UCF Challenge All Day
Tuesday, Feb 10
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Golf vs UCF Challenge All Day
Wednesday, Feb 11
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball PITTSBURGH 8:00 PM ACCN/WHAS-TV     
Thursday, Feb 12
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Clemson 7:00 PM  
Official Online Store
Atlantic Coast Conference NCAA University of Louisville