DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar

Monday, Aug 31
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer STANFORD 7:30 PM    
Friday, Sept 4
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer STONY BROOK 7:30 PM
Women's Soccer at Kentucky 7:30 PM
Field Hockey vs California 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball MINNESOTA 7:00 PM  
Saturday, Sept 5
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Football vs Auburn TBA CBS 
Women's Volleyball WISCONSIN 7:00 PM  
Cross Country at Evansville Early Bird TBA
Sunday, Sept 6
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Field Hockey at UC Davis 3:00 PM
Monday, Sept 7
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer SOUTHEAST MISSOURI STATE 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept 8
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer KENTUCKY 7:30 PM ESPN3 
Women's Golf vs Fall Kickoff All Day
Friday, Sept 11
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Syracuse 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at UAB 6:30 PM  
Field Hockey VIRGINIA 6:00 PM  
Women's Volleyball UTAH 7:30 PM  
Saturday, Sept 12
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Football Houston 12:00 PM ACC RSN 
Women's Volleyball SETON HALL 10:00 AM  
Women's Volleyball OHIO 7:30 PM  
Sunday, Sept 13
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Ole Miss 1:00 PM  
Field Hockey LIBERTY 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 15
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer SAINT LOUIS 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 17
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Football Clemson 7:30 PM ESPN 
Women's Volleyball at Cincinnati 6:00 PM  
Friday, Sept 18
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer VIRGINIA TECH 7:00 PM ESPN3 
Field Hockey at North Carolina 6:00 PM
Cross Country at Vanderbilt Invitational TBA
Women's Golf vs Mason Rudolph Championship All Day
Saturday, Sept 19
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Golf vs Mason Rudolph Championship All Day
Sunday, Sept 20
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Boston College 12:00 PM
Field Hockey vs James Madison 11:00 AM
Women's Volleyball at Kentucky 2:00 PM
Women's Golf vs Mason Rudolph Championship All Day
Tuesday, Sept 22
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer MEMPHIS 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 24
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer MIAMI 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer NC STATE 7:00 PM ESPN3 
Field Hockey WAKE FOREST 6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Notre Dame 7:00 PM  
Saturday, Sept 26
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Football Samford TBA
Sunday, Sept 27
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer PITTSBURGH 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball MIAMI 12:30 PM  
Tuesday, Sept 29
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Ohio State 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 1
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer MOREHEAD STATE 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 2
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Virginia 7:00 PM
Field Hockey at Duke 6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball SYRACUSE 7:00 PM  
Saturday, Oct 3
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Football at NC State TBA
Cross Country Greater Louisville Classic TBA
Sunday, Oct 4
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Syracuse 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball BOSTON COLLEGE 1:00 PM  
Field Hockey MASSACHUSETTS 1:00 PM
Official Online Store
Atlantic Coast Conference NCAA University of Louisville