DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar

Tuesday, Oct 21
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer EVANSVILLE 7:30 PM    
Field Hockey at Ohio 3:00 PM  
Women's Tennis vs ITA Ohio Valley Regional Chammpionships All Day
Thursday, Oct 23
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Pittsburgh L, 2-1 ESPN3   
Friday, Oct 24
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer CLEMSON 7:30 PM ESPN3   
Field Hockey UC DAVIS 6:00 PM    
Men's Tennis LOUISVILLE INVITATIONAL All Day
Swimming & Diving at Michigan, with Indiana & Texas TBA
Saturday, Oct 25
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving at Michigan, with Indiana & Texas TBA
Men's Tennis LOUISVILLE INVITATIONAL All Day
Sunday, Oct 26
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball RED-WHITE SCRIMMAGE 2:00 PM  
Women's Soccer at Notre Dame 1:00 PM ESPN3   
Field Hockey at Indiana 12:00 PM  
Women's Volleyball at Pittsburgh 2:00 PM  
Men's Tennis LOUISVILLE INVITATIONAL All Day
Tuesday, Oct 28
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer SIU EDWARDSVILLE 7:30 PM    
Thursday, Oct 30
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Football FLORIDA STATE 7:30 PM ESPN      Cards Football Live 
Friday, Oct 31
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball SYRACUSE 7:00 PM ESPN3   
Women's Tennis vs Purdue Invitational All Day
Cross Country vs ACC Cross Country Championships All Day
Saturday, Nov 1
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball BARRY 12:30 PM WAVE-TV   
Men's Soccer at Wake Forest 7:00 PM  
Women's Soccer VIRGINIA TECH 6:00 PM ESPN3   
Field Hockey at Michigan State 12:00 PM  
Swimming & Diving CINCINNATI TBA
Women's Rowing at Head of the Hooch All Day
Women's Tennis vs Purdue Invitational All Day
Sunday, Nov 2
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball VIRGINIA 2:00 PM ESPN3   
Women's Tennis vs Purdue Invitational All Day
Monday, Nov 3
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Warrior Wave Invitational TBA
Tuesday, Nov 4
SPORT OPPONENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Warrior Wave Invitational TBA
Official Online Store
Atlantic Coast Conference NCAA University of Louisville